Commissioning Class 2019-2020

Welcome to the 2019-2020 Commissioning class!

On Sunday, August 16, twelve youth were received into membership at a special session meeting. We will welcome them and affirm their answers to the membership questions in worship when we are able to meet in person again, but in the interim we are thrilled to annouce they are officially members of Third Church! Look forward to a worship service to celebrate this important milestone.  The youth and their faith partners are:

Eric Austin (Tom Klaseus)

Evelyn Bishop  (Beth Sieber)

Bailey Briggs  (Ann McMican)

Caitlin Clarke  (Sheila Elliott)

Cory Elder  (Amy Stratton-Smith)

Maya Molina  (Beth Laidlaw)

Griffin Monrad  (Rod Frohman)

Reese Ossont  (Nancy Adams)

Michael Singh  (Linc Spaulding)

Megan Stout  (Jen Schafrath)

Alex Tidd  (Susan Fox)

Maddie Veitch  (Sarah Krug)